PTO Events
MacArthur PTO Events 2019-2020

Ice Cream Social: Wednesday, August 28 from 3:30 - 5:00 pm

National Walk to School Day: Wednesday, October 2

MacArthur's 50th Anniversary Celebration: Saturday, October 5

Fall Festival: Thursday, October 24 from 5:00 - 7:00 pm

 Book Fair: Tuesday, November 7 - Thursday, November 12

Family Fun Night Bingo: Thursday, January 23 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm

Book Fair: Tuesday, March 10 - Thursday, March 12

Spring Fling: Thursday, April 2 from 5:00 to 7:30 pm

National Bike to School Day: TO BE DETERMINED

Popcorn Fridays: 1st Friday of every month from October to May

PTO Meetings:  typically the 3rd Thursday of each month beginning at 6:00 pm in the library. NO meeting in December

Find out more about the MacArthur Elementary PTO here: http://www.facebook.com/MacArthurPTO/
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.